Just a Little Update…

I have a few things to mention, since it’s been over a week since I’ve posted anything.

First things first, I do plan to post on a daily basis. Well, almost. The plan is to post every Monday through Friday. I might post some things to Twitter, Facebook or Tumblr on the weekends, but I just don’t know yet. If I do, those posts will be very sporadic. But definitely keep up with them during the week, since I will post throughout the week.

I also want to make sure everyone knows about the new Twitter and Facebook pages I created. Although I already mentioned them in this post, I still want to stress that they are available for you to like and follow, which I strongly encourage. I hope to post a few different things to all of my pages that are exclusive to each individual page. I already do a little of that on the Tumblr page.

I think that’s all I really wanted to let you all know, but since it’s so late I may be forgetting something. Anyway, go follow me and like my page for additional updates.

Have a fabulous week full of food and love!

About Amanda

Journalist. Blogger. Recent College Grad. I like to write. I love food. I'm obsessed with social media.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

